Watch WWE NxT TakeOver WarGames 2021 12/5/21

Watch WWE NxT TakeOver WarGames 2021 12/5/21 – 5th December 2021 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Kickoff Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Alt

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Alt Dailymotion

Kickoff Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Watch WWE NxT TakeOver WarGames 2021 Preview

Watch NXT Takeover WarGames live | On December 6,  NXT presents  NXT Takeover WarGames .

The newest generation looks to stake claim of NXT 2.0 as Bron Breakker, Carmelo Hayes, Tony D’Angelo and Grayson Waller collide with Tommaso Ciampa, Johnny Gargano, Pete Dunne and LA Knight. Plus Raquel Gonzalez joins forces with Io Shirai, Cora Jade and Kay Lee Ray to de-toxify NXT from Dakota Kai and Toxic Attraction’s grip while Joe Gacy challenges Roderick Strong for the Cruiserweight Championship and Cameron Grimes and Duke Hudson up the ante in a Hair vs. Hair Match.

Event Match Card.

  • Men’s WarGames Combat : The Undisputed Era (Adam Cole, Bobby Fish, Roderick Strong & Kyle O’Reilly) vs Pat McAfee, Pete Dunne, Oney Lorcan & Danny Burch.
  • WarGames Female Combat  Team Shotzi (Shotzi Blackheart, Rhea Ripley, Ember Moon & Io Shirai) vs Team Candice (Candice LeRae, Toni Storm, Dakota Kai & Raquel González)
  • Fight for the WWE NXT North American Championship: Leon Ruff (c) vs Damian Priest vs Johnny Gargano
  • Individual Match: Timothy Thatcher vs Tommaso Ciampa
  • Combat Strap Match: Dexter Lumis vs Cameron Grimes

How to watch NXT Takeover WarGames live?

How can we watch  NXT Takeover WarGames live? You can see it through WWE Network which is priced at $ 9.99 per month, being able to access live events such as the NXT Takeover WarGames and all the on demand content.

Hours in the world

These are the  start times for the NXT Takeover WarGames PPV.  The  Kick Off begins half an hour before  and will be broadcast live on WWE’s YouTube channel.

  • United States: East 7:00 PM // Central 6:00 PM // Pacific 04:00 PM
  • Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua : 5:00 PM
  • Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Panama and Peru : 6:00 PM
  • Bolivia, Chile, Cuba, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Venezuela : 7:00 PM
  • Argentina , Brazil and  Uruguay : 8:00 PM
  • Canary Islands , Portugal and United Kingdom: 00:00 AM
  • Germany, Belgium,  Spain , France, Italy and Switzerland: 01:00 AM

During the show, you will be able to enjoy the coverage and results at the moment about  NXT Takeover WarGames  from the Planeta Wrestling website and its social networks. Do not hesitate to miss this great event!

Category:

WWE, WWE NXT, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*