Watch WWE NxT Stand And Deliver 2022 4/2/22

Watch WWE NxT Stand And Deliver 2022 4/2/22 – 2nd April 2022 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Pre show Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

ALT TOP HD

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

ALT

PreShow Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Watch WWE NxT Stand And Deliver 2022 Preview

The first night passed and TODAY, Thursday, April 8, it will be time for the second edition of WWE NXT Take Over Stand & Deliver from the World Wrestling Entertainment Performance Center. See how to WATCH LIVE and DIRECT the show.

The time has come for a more than special night in what is a week with very important events for the most important wrestling company in entertainment. Just two days after  Wrestlemania begins , the youth and freshness of  NXT  will again be present when they carry out the second and last presentation of  Take Over Stand & Deliver .

Contrary to what Wrestlemania 37 will be, the truth is that this event will not take place in a venue with a reduced capacity of spectators. But they will carry it out from the WWE Performance Center without the presence of the public in what is a place with very good conditions in terms of coronavirus prevention. Let us remember that the RAW, Smackdown and, even Faslane, the shows of one Sunday per month as the World Wrestling Entertainment can offer are exercised in that place.

Billboard:

Night 2: April 8, 2021

– NXT Championship : Finn Bálor (c) vs. Karrion Kross (with Scarlett).

– NX T North American Championship : Johnny Gargano (c) vs. Winner of the Gauntlet Elimination Match.

-Ladder Match for the unification of  the NXT Cruiserweight Championship : Jordan Devlin (c) vs. Santos Escobar (c).

-Unsanctioned Match: Kyle O’Reilly vs. Adam Cole.

– NXT Women’s Tag Team Championship : TCB (Shotzi Blackheart & Ember Moon) (c) vs. The Way (Candice LeRae & Indi Hartwell).

Day and time: when is WrestleMania 37?

WrestleMania 37 will take place TODAY  , Thursday, April 8 at the Capitol Wrestling Center (WWE Performance Center) in the city of Florida.

Schedule of the event according to each country:

Spain : 02:00 hours on April 8 and 9 respectively

Argentina : 9:00 p.m.

Uruguay : 9:00 p.m.

United States (ET) : 8:00 p.m.

Venezuela : 8:00 p.m.

Chile : 8:00 p.m.

Puerto Rico : 8:00 p.m.

Dominican Republic : 8:00 p.m.

Paraguay : 8:00 p.m.

Colombia : 7:00 p.m.

Peru : 7:00 p.m.

Ecuador : 7:00 p.m.

Mexico : 7:00 p.m.

United States (PT) : 5:00 p.m.

Transmission: how to watch the NXT Take Over Stand & Deliver live?

The event can be seen live through the  WWE Network application  paying the subscription of 10 dollars per month or taking advantage of the promotion of the first free month. To the United States it will also be broadcast by  Peacock and USA Network.

Category:

WWE NXT, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*