Watch UFC Fight Night Makhachev vs. Green 2/26/22

Watch UFC Fight Night Makhachev vs. Green 2/26/22 – 26th February 2022 Online Full show

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Part 1 Part2 Part 3

ALT

Prelim Part 1 Part2 Part 3

ALT

prelim 1 prelim 2 prelim 2

Part 1 Part2 Part 3

UFC Fight Night Makhachev vs. Green Preview

Find out the date, times and TV channels to see LIVE the duel between Islam Makhachev vs. Bobby Green from the UFC Apex in Las Vegas for the UFC Vegas 49.

Within a new weekend of fights, Islam Makhachev and  Bobby Green will face a new challenge when they face each other this Saturday, February 27, within the framework of the UFC Vegas 49 corresponding to the new edition of the UFC Fight Night . Here’s how, when and where to watch the light heavyweight bout, which will take place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The fight with which the event will close, that is to say the most stellar of all, has the Russian Islam Makhachev , who is in fourth place in the lightweight ranking, knowing that he has just lost against the Australian Dan Hooker in his last fight. While the American  Bobby Green is in the 16th position of the aforementioned, only that the most recent fight he faced found him taking the victory against the German Nasrat Haqparast.

Not everything will be focused on this battle, as there are four other main fights that will precede them. The day will begin with Middleweight fighters  Armen Petrosyan and Gregory Rodrigues . Then it’s going to be  Arman Tsarukyan ‘s turn against Joel Alvarez at Lightweight. The tour continues with Ji Yeon Kim vs. Priscila Cachoeira (Female Flyweight) and the fight before the closing of the stellar will have Misha Cirkunov against Wellington Turman , both Middleweight.

Main Event

  • 160-pound scheduled fight: Islam Makhachev vs. Bobby Green
  • Middleweight : Misha Cirkunov vs. Wellington Turman
  • Women’s Flyweight : Ji Yeon Kim vs. Priscilla Cachoeira
  • Lightweight : Arman Tsarukyan vs. Joel Alvarez
  • Middleweight : Armen Petrosyan vs. Gregory Rodrigues

preliminary billboard

  • Lightweight : Zhu Rong vs. Ignatius Bahamondes
  • Women’s Bantamweight : Josiane Nunes vs. wuyanan
  • Lightweight : Terrance McKinney vs. fares ziam
  • Women’s Strawweight: Jinh Yu Frey vs. Hannah Goldy
  • Bantamweight : Alejandro Pérez vs. Jonathan Martinez
  • Welterweight : Ramiz Brahimaj vs. Michael Gillmore
  • Flyweight : Victor Altamirano vs. Carlos Hernandez

UFC Fight Night: when do Islam Makhachev vs Bobby Green fight?

The  Islam Makhachev vs. Bobby Green fight will take place this Saturday, February 26 , at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas , for UFC Fight Night.

Schedule by country of the main

Mexico : 6:00 p.m.
Costa Rica : 6:00 p.m.
Colombia : 7:00 p.m.
Ecuador : 7:00 p.m.
Panama : 7:00 p.m.
Peru : 7:00 p.m.
Bolivia : 8:00 p.m.
Venezuela : 8:00 p.m.
Argentina
Brazil : 9:00 p.m. Chile
: 9:00 p.m.
Paraguay : 9:00 p.m.
Uruguay : 9:00 p.m.
Spain : 1:00 a.m. (Sunday, February 6)
United States : 4:00 p.m. PT and 7:00 p.m. ET

Category:

UFC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*