Watch UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs. Chikadze 8/28/21

Watch UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs. Chikadze 8/28/21– 28th August 2021 Full Show Online

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Prelim

Part 1 Part2 Part 3 Part 4

Alt Dailymotion

Prelim

Part 1 Part2 Part 3 Part 4

Watch UFC Fight Night : Barboza vs. Chikadze Preview

This Saturday, August 28, the action of the UFC continues, on a night that will have high-caliber fights. Edson Barboza will try to make his way to the featherweight title by facing undefeated Giga Chikadze.

After the last day of the UFC , where the Chilean Ignacio “La Jaula” Bahamondes showed off with his KO over the American Roosevelt Roberts, this Saturday the 28th the action will continue at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas. 

When is UFC Vegas 35?

The matches corresponding to UFC Vegas 35 will be on Saturday, August 28.

Where will the fight between Barboza and Chikadze be?

The event will be held at UFC Apex, Las Vegas, Nevada.

What time will UFC Vegas 35 be?

The preliminary card begins at 6:00 p.m. Central, 7:00 p.m. Eastern and 4:00 p.m. Pacific.

While the main combat will be at 9:00 p.m. Central, 10:00 p.m. East and 7:00 p.m. in Pacific.

Channels to watch UFC Vegas 35?

In the United States you will be able to see the fight on PPV exclusively on ESPN + . In Mexico it will be broadcast on Fox Sports and on ESPN in Latin America.

Full card UFC Vegas 35:

In total there will be 12 contests that will take place this Saturday.

Match Card

  • Edson Barboza vs. Giga Chikadze
  • Bryan Battle vs. Gilbert Urbina
  • Ricky Turcios vs. Brady hiestand
  • Kevin Lee vs. Daniel Rodriguez
  • Andre Petroski vs. Michael gillmore
  • Makhmud Muradov vs. Gerald meerschaert

Preliminary Match Card

  • Alessio Di Chirico vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan
  • Sam Alvey vs. Wellington Turman
  • Dustin Jacoby vs. Darren stewart
  • JJ Aldrich vs. Vanessa demopoulos
  • Jamall Emmers vs. Pat sabatini
  • Mana Martinez vs. Guido cannetti

Category:

UFC, WWE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*