Watch UFC 275: Teixeira vs. Prochazka 6/11/22

Watch UFC 275: Teixeira vs. Prochazka 6/11/22 on 12th May 2022 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Earlyprelim Prelim

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

ALT

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

ALT

Earlyprelim Prelim

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Watch UFC 275: Teixeira vs. Prochazka 6/11/22 Preview

The Watch UFC 275: Teixeira vs. Prochazka continues to tour the world and will contest an explosive UFC 275 card from Singapore where veteran Glover Teixeira will expose his light heavyweight title for the first time against Jiri Prochazka on the main card.

Also, in the co- main event there will be a real war when the flyweight champion, Valentina Shevchenko exposes her scepter against Taila Santos.

Although the women’s division does not end there, because in a rematch of former strawweight champions it will be lived on the main card. Joanna Jedrzejczyk and Zhang Weili will face each other again in the octagon after their bloodthirsty fight in 2020 and which was chosen as the best of the year by various media.

When and where is the fight UFC 275

The big event of UFC 275 will take place at the Singapore Indoor Stadium on Saturday, June 11.

Schedules and how to watch live UFC 275

The UFC 275 event can be seen in Mexico on Fox Sports Premium, while in Latin America it will be on Star Plus. 

First preliminaries: 5:30 p.m. from CDMX and Peru, 6:30 p.m. from the eastern United States, 7:30 p.m.

Preliminaries: 7:00 p.m. from CDMX and Peru, 8:00 p.m. from Eastern United States, 9:00 p.m.

Main card: 9:00 p.m. from CDMX and Peru, 10:00 p.m. from the Eastern United States, 11:00 p.m.

What are the Two Titles at stake in UF 275

The titles in dispute are Glover Teixeira’s light heavyweight title against Jiri Prochazka and the women’s flyweight title between Valentina Shevchenko against Taila Santos.

Watch UFC 275: Teixeira vs. Prochazka and stars today, Saturday, June 11

Match Card

  • Glover Teixeira (c) vs. Jiri Prochazka for the UFC light heavyweight title.
  • Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs. Taila Santos for the UFC flyweight title.
  • Zhang Weili vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk 2; straw weight.
  • Rogerio Bontorin vs. Manuel Kape; fly weight.
  • Jack Della Maddalena vs. Ramazan Emeyev; welterweight.

Prelim

  • Brendan Allen vs. Jacob Malkoun; medium weight.
  • Choi Seung Woo vs. Joshua Culibao; Featherweight.
  • Hayisaer Maheshate vs. Steve Garcia; Featherweight.
  • André Fialho vs. Jake Matthews; welterweight.
  • Fight Pass Prelims
  • Kang Kyung-ho vs. Dana Batgerel; bantamweight.
  • Liang Na vs. Silvana Gomez Juarez; straw weight.
  • Ramona Pascual vs. Joselyne Edwards; bantamweight.

Category:

UFC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*