Watch UFC 272: Volkanovski vs. The Korean Zombie 4/9/22

Watch UFC 272: Volkanovski vs. The Korean Zombie 4/9/22 – 9th April 2022 Online Full show

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Pre show Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

ALT

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

ALT

Early Prelim 1 Early Prelim 2

Prelim Prelim

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Watch UFC 272: Covington vs. Masvidal Preview

Get to know the schedule, television, poster and where to watch UFC 273, which will have Volkanovski vs. Korean Zombie and Sterling vs. Yan 2 as stellar fights.

The most powerful PPV so far this year in the UFC arrives this Saturday. Jacksonville hosts this great billboard.

UFC returns this weekend with a superstar card featuring the Korean Zombie, Jung Chan-Sung and Alexander Volkanovski, who is putting his featherweight championship belt on the line.

UFC 273: Date, time and TV channels to watch live

Two titles ( Volkanovski vs. Korean Zombie and Sterling vs. Yan 2 ) preside over a very powerful PPV. In addition to the fights with championships, the company has wanted to cross great fighters with each other. Burns vs. Chimaev is the prime example. UFC 273 takes place this Saturday, April 9 at the VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville (Florida) from 6:00 p.m. (local time). The second round of preliminaries will begin at 8:00 p.m. local time and the main card will begin at 10:00 p.m. local time.

  • United States: 6:00 p.m./8:00 p.m./10:00 p.m. (EDT) / 3:00 p.m./5:00 p.m./7:00 p.m. (PDT).
  • Mexico: 5:00 p.m./7:00 p.m./9:00 p.m. (CT).
  • Chile: 6:00 p.m./8:00 p.m./10:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 5:00 p.m./7:00 p.m./9:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 7:00 p.m./9:00 p.m./11:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 5:00 p.m./7:00 p.m./9:00 p.m.

Where is UFC 273? This is the venue for the big fight

The event will take place at the Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena in Florida, United States, where a full house is expected to see the card with two titles at stake.

Result of the weigh-in ceremony at UFC 273

Everything is ready for combat and the official weigh-in has already taken place, where Alexander Volkanovski stopped the scale at 144.5 pounds, while The Korean Zombie did exactly the same.

How to hire the UFC PPV and how much does it cost?

In Mexico there is no such thing as Pay Per View, however, some systems charge an additional 119 pesos to be able to have the Fox Sports Premium channel.

Full fight card for UFC 273

stellar billboard

Alexander Volkanovski vs. Chan Sung Jung

Aljamain Sterling vs. Petr Yan

Gilbert Burns vs. Khamzat Chimaev

Mackenzie Dern vs. Tecia Torres

preliminaries

Ian Garry vs Darian Weeks

Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Marcin Tybura

Aspen Ladd vs Rachel Pennington

Mickey Gall vs. Mike Malottread the article

Category:

UFC, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*