Watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier

Watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier 12/11/21 – 11th November 2021 Online

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Early Prelim Prelim Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Alt

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Alt

Early Prelim Prelim Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier Preview

Know the date and TV channels to see LIVE and LIVE the fight between Charles Oliveira vs. Dustin Poirier  from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas for the UFC lightweight title .

Las Vegas will vibrate with the best of mixed martial arts when UFC 269 kicks off, where Brazilian champions Charles Oliveira and Amanda Nunes will showcase their Lightweight and Bantamweight titles, respectively, against Dustin Poirier and Julianna Peña.

With nine victories in a row, ‘Do Bronx’ Charles Oliveira will return to the scene against Dustin Poirier, who presents himself with two wins over Conor McGregor and the dream of establishing himself as absolute champion.

Amanda Nunes and her 12 victories in a row place her as the favorite to retain the Gallo title against Julianna Peña, winner of the Ultimate Fighter and motivated by her most recent victory against Sara McMann last January.

Likewise, Argentina’s Santiago ‘Dagger’ Ponzinibbio could get closer to a championship fight should the American defeat Geoff Neal at welterweight.

UFC 269 Pre-Preliminary Fights

Andre Muniz (Brazil) vs Eryk Anders (United States)

Miranda Maverick (United States) vs Erin Blanchfield (United States)

Ryan Hall (United States) vs Darrick Minner (United States)

Randy Costa (United States) vs Tony Kelley (United States)

Gillian Robertson (Canada) vs Priscila Cachoeira (Brazil)

UFC 269 Preliminary Fights

Josh Emmett (United States) vs Dan Ige (United States)

Pedro Munhoz (Brazil) vs Dominick Cruz (United States)

Augusto Sakai (Brazil) vs Tai Tuivasa (Australia)

Jordan Wright (United States) vs Bruno Silva (Brazil)

UFC 269 main fights

Charles Oliveira (Brazil) vs Dustin Poirier (United States)

Amanda Nunes (Brazil) vs Julianna Peña (United States)

Geoff Neal (United States) vs Santiago Ponzinibbio (Argentina)

Kai Kara France (New Zealand) vs Cody Garbrandt (United States)

Raulian Paiva (Brazil) vs Sean O’Malley (United States)

Charles Oliveira vs. Dustin Poirier: schedules the world of UFC 269

UFC 269 Pre-Preliminary Time

Mexico: 5:00 pm
Peru: 6:00 pm
Colombia: 6:00 pm
Ecuador: 6:00 pm
United States (New York): 7:00 pm
Bolivia: 7:00 pm
Venezuela: 7:00 pm
Chile: 8 : 00 pm
Argentina: 8:00 pm
United States (Los Angeles): 3:00 pm

UFC 269 Preliminary Time

Mexico: 7:00 pm
Peru: 8:00 pm
Colombia: 8:00 pm
Ecuador: 8:00 pm
United States (New York): 9:00 pm
Bolivia: 9:00 pm
Venezuela: 9:00 pm
Chile: 10 : 00 pm
Argentina: 10:00 pm
United States (Los Angeles): 5:00 pm

UFC 269 main card time

Mexico: 9:00 pm
Peru: 10:00 pm
Colombia: 10:00 pm
Ecuador: 10:00 pm
United States (New York): 11:00 pm
Bolivia: 11:00 pm
Venezuela: 11:00 pm
Chile: 00 : 00 am (12/12)
Argentina: 00:00 am (12/12)
United States (Los Angeles): 7:00 pm

When and at what time do Charles Oliveira vs. Dustin Poirier?

Charles Oliveira vs. Dustin Poirier will meet this Saturday, December 11. The preliminary card begins at 6:00 pm Meanwhile, the main one begins at 10:00 pm and will take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

Where and how to see Charles Oliveira vs. Dustin Poirier?

The UFC 269 fights LIVE will be broadcast on  STAR + for subscribers. Andrés Bermúdez, Gastón Reynoso and Ivette Hernández will be waiting for you with a first-rate show in the UFC through ESPN KNOCKOUT. In the United States on ESPN + and in Spain on DAZN. Do not miss any detail of the fight on the RPP.pe website

Category:

PPV, UFC