Watch Top Rank Boxing Joe Smith Jr. vs Steve Geffrard 1/15/22

Watch Top Rank Boxing Joe Smith Jr. vs Steve Geffrard 1/15/22 – 15th January 2022 Full Show Online

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Full show

Watch Top Rank Boxing Joe Smith Jr. vs Steve Geffrard

Steve Geffrard  wasn’t supposed to be here. Last Friday, he was preparing for a fight in Delray Beach, Florida, when he got a call. WBO light heavyweight champion  Joe Smith Jr. needed an opponent after British puncher Callum Johnson tested positive for COVID-19.

Geffrard answered the call and will fight Smith this Saturday night at the Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, NY (ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+, 10 pm ET/7 pm PT).

Geffrard (18-2, 12 KOs), a native of South Florida and a former standout amateur fighter from the United States, was 0-2 before posting 18 straight wins. Smith (27-3, 21 KOs) defeated Maxim Vlasov last April and will finally defend his title after a COVID-19 diagnosis delayed his return to the roped.

FIGHT NIGHT SCHEDULE
Saturday, January 15, 2022

ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10 pm ET/7 pm PT

Joe Smith Jr. vs. Steve Geffrard, 12 rounds, WBO Light Heavyweight World Title

Abraham Nova vs. William Encarnacion, 10 rounds, featherweight



ESPN+, 7:45 pm ET/4:45 pm PT

Omar Rosario vs.  Raekwon Butler , 6 rounds, jr. welter Jahi

Tucker vs.  Akeem Black, 6 rounds, welterweight Troy Isley vs. Harry Keenan Cruz Cubano, 6 rounds, middleweight Lyubomyr Pinchuk vs. Jose Mario Flores, 8 rounds, heavyweight

Category:

Boxing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*