Watch Showtime BENAVIDEZ VS. LEMIEUX 5/21/22

Watch Showtime BENAVIDEZ VS. LEMIEUX 5/21/22 – 21st May 2022 Online Full show

Watch Dailymotion 720p HD

Full show

Watch Showtime BENAVIDEZ VS. LEMIEUX Preview

David Benavidez and David Lemieux are theoretically going to fight to be Canelo Álvarez’s next rival, based on which it seems that the former two-time world champion starts as a favorite despite his 25 years because he is one of the stars they paint to dominate the boxing scene in the future, however the son of José Benavidez does not have things easy because a defeat would take away from the desire to face the former best pound for pound in the world.

WHEN IS THE DAVID BENAVIDEZ AND DAVID LEMIEUX FIGHT ? 

The four super middleweight crowns are still in the hands of Canelo Álvarez , but David Benavidez and David Lemieux are going to dispute the ticket to attend a fight with the Mexican multi-champion who will have to think carefully if he wants to put his titles at stake or He prefers to try his luck again in the light heavyweights, a category in which he suffered his second defeat against the Russian Dmitry Bivol.

In a fight in which the prize will be the internship of the World Boxing Council at 168 pounds and the passport to face Canelo Álvarez , the fighters from the United States will enter the ring this coming Saturday, May 21 at the Gila River Arena in Glendale, Arizona in the United States in a 12-round signed contest.

HOW TO WATCH THE FIGHT ONLINE LIVE?

David Benavidez and David Lemieux will enter the main string of Gila River Arena in Glendale in Phoenix on a billboard under the banner of Premier Boxing Champions and Showtime, platforms that will have the rights for pay-per-view in the United States and the rest of the world. Although the companies usually have commercial ties with ESPN, so far there is no confirmation that the fight will be broadcast for the rest of Latin America.

WHAT TIME IS THE DAVID BENAVIDEZ FIGHT ?

The confrontation between David Benavidez and David Lemieux begins at 10:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Western United States and 9:00 pm Central Mexico time. Remember that through our En El Ring website, you can review the most relevant details of the 

Don’t forget that through our En El Ring portal you can check the preview, the fight and what happens in the fight this coming May 21 to see the new official challenger for Canelo Álvarez .

BROADCAST SCHEDULES IN OTHER COUNTRIES

  • United States: 10:00 p.m. ET / 07:00 p.m. PT
  • Mexico: 09:00 p.m. 
  • Colombia: 09:00 p.m. 
  • Argentina: 11:00 p.m. 
  • Chile: 10:00 p.m. 
  • Peru: 09:00 p.m. 
  • Central America: 08:00 p.m.

Category:

Boxing, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*