Watch RUIZ JR. VS. ORTIZ 9/4/22

Watch RUIZ JR. VS. ORTIZ 9/4/22 – 4th September 2022 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Full show

ALT

Full show

There is a promise of a knockout this Sunday at the Crypto.com Arena in the city of Los Angeles, where Andy Ruiz Jr. (34-2-0, 22 KO) and Luis Ortiz (33-2-0, 28 KO) will face each other. in a fight that will see two of the best Latin American heavyweights go head to head.

Both Ruiz and Ortiz have won in their last appearances and they know that a victory in this confrontation between them will put the winner back in the orbit of the world titles , now in the possession of Tyson Fury and Oleksandr Usyk.

Next, The Sporting News presents all the information to see the Andy Ruiz Jr. vs. fight. Louis Ortiz.

What television channel does Andy Ruiz vs. Louis Ortiz? TV and online streaming of the fight

  • In Argentina: ESPN (TV), Star + (streaming)
  • In the United States: Fox Sports PPV (TV and streaming)
  • In Spain: –
  • In Mexico: TV Azteca, Fox Sports and Space (TV and streaming).

In the United States , you will have to pay the PPV to see the Andy Ruiz Jr. vs. fight. Louis Ortiz. This one retails for $74.99 .

What time is the Andy Ruiz Jr. vs. fight? Louis Ortiz? 

  • Date: Sunday, September 4
  • Start time: 8:00 p.m. CDMX, 9:00 p.m. from Eastern United States, 10:00 p.m. from Argentina, 3:00 a.m. from Spain (Monday).
  • Main Event: 23:00 CDMX, 00:00 Eastern US, 1:00 Argentina (Monday), 6:00 Spain (Monday).

The Andy Ruiz Jr. vs. fight. Luis Ortiz will take place on Sunday, September 4. The main card will begin at 8:00 p.m. CDMX, 9:00 p.m. Eastern in the United States, 10:00 p.m. in Argentina, 3:00 a.m. (Monday) in Spain. Ruiz and Ortiz should enter the ring around 11:00 p.m. CDMX, 00:00 Eastern United States, 1:00 (Monday) Argentina (Monday) and 6:00 (Monday) Spain, depending on the duration of side fights.

The Andy Ruiz Jr. vs. undercard louis ortiz

  • Andy Ruiz Jr. against Luis Ortiz; Heavyweight.
  • Isaac Cruz vs. Eduardo Ramirez; WBC lightweight title eliminator.
  • Abner Mares vs. Miguel Flores; super featherweight.
  • Jose Valenzuela vs. Jezreel Corrales; light weight.

Category:

Boxing, PPV