Watch PBC Spence Jr vs. Ugas 4/16/22

Watch PBC Spence Jr vs. Ugas 4/16/22 – 16th April 2022 Online Full show

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Part 1 Part 2

ALT

Pre show Prelim Part 2 Part 3

Watch PBC Spence Jr vs. Ugas Preview

he welterweight division will vibrate with the fight between Errol Spence Jr. and Yordenis Ugas, who will seek to unify their championships in an evening that promises great form. This fight marks the return of ‘The Truth’, after having torn his retina prior to his fight against Manny Pacquiao and which forced him to withdraw from the fight.

Ugas is going through his great moment, since he managed to prevail over Pacquiao on August 21. ’54 miracles’ knows that he is not the favorite for this battle, but he hopes to give the bell and show that he can be the new king of 147 pounds.

The winner would most likely face Terence Crawford to determine the undisputed champion. But without a doubt, Texas will experience a categorical night in boxing on Saturday.

Errol Spence vs Yordenis Ugas When and where is the boxing match for the unification of titles?

It will take place this Saturday, April 16, 2022. AT&T Stadium, the home of the Dallas Cowboys, will host the welterweight fight.

What are the titles that are at stake and what does each boxer defend?

The fight between Errol Spence and Yordenis Ugas will be for the unification of the WBC, IBF and WBA welterweight titles . So the winner will take an important step in his quest to become the undisputed champion of the division.

Schedule and how to watch the boxing fight live and direct on TV

You can watch the fight in Mexico live on ESPN and STAR+. The main clashes will begin at 8:00 p.m. CDMX time. The main event is expected to be at 10:00 p.m.

10:00 p.m. Argentina and Uruguay.

9:00 p.m. Chile, Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Paraguay and Venezuela.

20:00 hrs Colombia, Mexico Peru, Ecuador and Panama.

7:00 p.m. Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador and Honduras.

With what record does Errol Spence arrive at the fight this Saturday, April 16?

Errol Spence arrives with an impressive 27-0 record and hopes to remain undefeated against the Cuban. As if that were not enough, his record is set at 21 knockouts, although he has not won this way since 2018, when he beat Carlos Ocampo.

What is Yordenis Ugas’s record?

While ’54 miracles’ comes with the 27-4 mark, but with enough merits to be a welterweight champion and accumulate 12 KOs. He will also be looking for his fifth win in a row.

Price and where to hire the PPV for the Spence vs. Ugas fight

The pay per view is priced at $74.99 dollars on the ShowTime platform.

Forecast and bets: who is the favorite and how much do they pay?

The different bookmakers are placed in favor of Errol Spence in his return. The American arrives with lines of -600 for his victory . While Ugas have odds of +450 on average. A tie is placed at +1800.

Full fight card Errol Spence vs. Yordenis Ugas

  • Errol Spence Jr. vs. Yordenis Ugas; for WBC, IBF and WBA welterweight titles
  • Radzhab Butaev vs Eimantas Stanionis; WBA welterweight title
  • Cody Crowley vs. Josesito Lopez; light weight
  • Isaac Cruz vs. Francisco Vargas; light weight
  • Brandun Lee vs. Zachary Ochoa; super light weight
  • Vito Mielnicki Jr vs. Dan Karpency; super welterweight
  • Efetobor Apochi vs Adrian Taylor; cruiserweight
  • Fernando Garcia vs. Angel Barrientes; super bantam

Category:

Boxing, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*