Watch PBC : Nonito Donaire vs Reymart Gaballo 12/11/21 – 11th December 2021 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Full show

Watch Nonito Donaire vs Reymart Gaballo Preview

This Saturday, December 11, at the Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, California, one of the most anticipated fights of the month of December will take place, as the current champion of the bantamweight of the World Boxing Council ( WBC ), Nonito Donaire , will enter the ring against boxer Reymart Gaballo .

On the one hand, the 38-year-old Philippine monarch, who has an impressive record of 41 victories and six defeats, of which 27 of them were won by knockout, will use his great experience to continue retaining the title. that he got again against the French fighter Nordine Oubaali .

In the other corner is a dreamer who wants to become the new world champion, because at 25 years of age, Gaballo holds an admirable record of 24 wins and zero losses, of which 20 of them he managed to win by knockout. . In this way, the also Filipino will bet on his youth and explosiveness to beat one of the greatest legends of his country.

HOW AND WHERE TO WATCH THE NONITO DONAIRE VS REYMART GABALLO FIGHT

This striking fight will take place this Saturday, December 11, at the Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, California. You will be able to see this event through the ESPN 2 signal and the Streaming STAR + platform .

Broadcast schedules:

Argentina: 24:00 hours

Chile: 24:00

Bolivia: 11:00 p.m.

Colombia: 10:00 p.m.

Peru: 10:00 p.m.

 Mexico: 9:00 p.m.

United States: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT

JP

WHEN IS DONAIRE VS. GABALLO? DATE, START TIME

  • Date:  Saturday, December 11
  • Main card:    7pm ET/12am GMT
  • Main event ringwalks (approx):  10pm ET/3am GMT

BENN VS. ALGIERI FIGHT CARD

  • Nonito Donaire vs. Reymart Gaballo, 12 rounds, bantamweight; for Donaire’s WBC bantamweight title
  • Kudratillo Abdukakhorov vs. Cody Crowley; welterweight
  • Marlon Tapales vs. Hiroaki Teshigawara; super bantamweight
  • Brandun Lee vs. Juan Heraldez; super lightweight
  • Andrew Tabiti vs. Mitch Williams; cruiserweight
  • Custio Clayton vs. Cameron Krael; welterweight
  • Jesus Silveyra vs. M. Perez Aispuro; super lightweight
  • Bryan Flores vs. Tyrone Luckey; super lightweight
  • Gurgen Hovhannisyan vs. Nick Jones; heavyweight

Category:

Boxing, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*