Watch PBC Davis v Cruz 12/5/21

Watch PBC Davis v Cruz 12/5/21 – 5th December 2021 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Part 1 davis vs cruz

Alt

Part 1 Part 2

Watch PBC Davis v Cruz Preview

Gervonta Davis is back in the ring, this time to face the Mexicans Isaac Cruz for the WBA lightweight title and here we tell you how to watch the fight, the start time and more.

Floyd Mayweather Jr. protégé Tank Davis is back in the lightweight division after taking the World Boxing Association (WBA) super lightweight title from Mario Barrios .

Originally, Tanque’s opponent was to be American Rolando Roly Romero , but after being accused of sexual assault he was withdrawn for the fight, leaving his place to Cruz.

Pitbull Cruz will fight for a belt for the first time, after defeating Francisco Javier Bandido Vargas in his last fight.

When and where is the Gervonta Davis vs. Pitbull Cruz boxing match?

Sunday, December 5 at the Staples Center in Los Angeles.

Davis vs. Cruz fight start time

The event will begin at 8:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Central, and 5:00 pm Pacific. The main fight will begin around 11:00 p.m. ET, 10:00 p.m. CT, and 8:00 p.m. PT.

How to watch the live broadcast of the Davis vs. Cruz fight?

The fight can be seen on Showtime PPV in the United States.

How much is the PPV of the fight and where to watch?

The PPV price is $ 74.99. Even without having a subscription to subscribe to the service, it can be viewed through any compatible device: on TV through Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, Apple TV (4th Gen +), Roku, Xbox One; on computer through SHOWTIME.com and on any iPhone, iPad, as well as Android phones and tablets.

What is Gervonta Davis’s boxing record?

The American is undefeated, 24 of his 25 victories have been by knockout.

Category:

Boxing, WWE PPV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*