Watch NJPW Road To Power Struggle 10/24/21 – 24th October 2021 Full Show Online

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Full show

Watch NJPW Road To Power Struggle 10/24/21 Preview

The Road to Power Struggle kicks off on October 24 in Korakuen Hall with a big lineup culminating in an elimination main event, as Zack Sabre Jr. and Shingo Takagi square off for the first time since their IWGP World Heavyweight Championship match at Power Struggle was made official. 

MATCH CARD

  • Toru Yano vs Zack Sabre Jr. – Provisional KOPW 2020 No Corner Pads Match
  • Minoru Suzuki vs Shingo Takagi – NEVER Openweight Championship Match
  • Kazuchika Okada vs Great-O-Khan  
  • KENTA vs Hiroshi Tanahashi – IWGP US Heavyweight Championship Right to Challenge Contract Match
  • Kota Ibushi vs Jay White – Double IWGP Right to Challenge Contract Match
  • Tetsuya Naito vs EVIL – IWGP Intercontinental & Heavyweight Double Title Match

How To Watch NJPW Road To Power Struggle

Power Struggle 2020 will be broadcast live and around-the-world on New Japan World, with English commentary live on the broadcast.

The event will start at 12:00am PST / 3:00AM EST / 08:00AM GMT

Category:

NJPW

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*