Watch Inoue vs. Donaire 6/7/22

Watch Inoue vs. Donaire 6/7/22 on 7th June 2022 Full Show Online will take place this Tuesday, June 7 , at the  Super Arena in Saitama, Japan 

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Full show

ALT

Full show

Watch Inoue vs. Donaire 6/7/22 Preview

Naoya Inoue and Nonito Donaire will face each other again when they face each other this Tuesday, June 7 for three world titles in the bantamweight category. Find out what time and on which TV channel to watch the fight LIVE and DIRECTLY.

Naoya Inoue and Nonito Donaire will face a new challenge in the ring when they meet this Tuesday, June 7 , at the Saitama Super Arena, as part of the fight for the WBA, IBF and WBC bantamweight titles . Below, find out what time the fight is, how to watch it LIVE and DIRECT and what are the rest of the fights on the card.

The Japanese, 29 years old and who has an undefeated record of 21 victories, intends to defend the crowns of the International Boxing Federation and the World Boxing Association. In his last presentation, the Monster defeated  Aran Dipaen by technical knockout, on December 14.

The Filipino, meanwhile, seeks to retain the belt of the World Boxing Council. In this scenario, the Filipino Flash , 39 years old and with 42 wins and 6 losses in his career, beat Reymart Gaballo by KO in his most recent clash, which took place on December 11.

The two contenders met for the first and only time on November 7, 2019, in the same venue. On that occasion, Inoue prevailed by unanimous decision after 12 rounds.

full billboard

  • Naoya Inoue vs. Nonito Donaire – 12 rounds – For Inoue’s IBF/WBA and Donaire’s WBC bantamweight titles
  • Takuma Inoue vs. Gakuya Furuhashi – 12 rounds – Super Bantamweight
  • Andy Hiraoka vs. Shun Akaiwa – 10 rounds – Super Lightweight
  • Toshiya Ishii vs. Hikaru Fukunaga – 8 rounds – Super Bantamweight
  • Kanamu Sakama vs. Fuki Ishigaki – 6 rounds – Lightweight

When and what time do Naoya Inoue vs. fight? Nonito Donaire 2?

Watch Inoue vs. Donaire 6/7/22 The  Naoya Inoue vs. Nonito Donaire 2  will take place this Tuesday, June 7 , at the  Super Arena in Saitama, Japan .

Schedule by country

Argentina : 06:30 hours
Brazil : 06:30 hours
Uruguay : 06:30 hours
Bolivia : 05:30 hours
Chile : 05:30 hours
Paraguay : 05:30 hours
Venezuela : 05:30 hours
Colombia : 04:30 hours
Ecuador : 4:30 a.m.
Mexico : 4:30 a.m.
Panama : 4:30 a.m.
Peru : 4:30 a.m.
United States : 2:30 a.m. PT and 5:30 a.m. ET
Spain : 11:30 a.m.

How and where to see Watch Inoue vs. Donaire 6/7/22 ?

Below, find out which TV channels or streaming platforms broadcast the evening in different countries or regions.

Category:

Boxing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*