Impact Wrestling 4/6/23

Watch Impact Wrestling 4/6/23 on 6th March 2023 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Part 1 Part 2

ALT

Full Show

ALT

Full Show

AXS TV will broadcast a new episode of IMPACT Wrestling today, April 6, 2023 . As usual, our team will be in charge of publishing the results and the highlights of the show. In the Before The Impact show, Shera and Champagne Singh will face off against Heath and Rhino.

On this occasion, the show will be broadcast live from Los Angeles. Next, we present the confirmed billboard for tonight, as well as the transmission schedules in each country.

Impact Wrestling Card April 6, 2023

Bully Ray and The Good Hands vs. Tommy Dreamer, Yuya Uemura and Darren McCarty

Eddie Edwards vs. PCO

Jonathan Gresham vs. Mike Bailey

The Motor City Machine Guns vs. TMDK

Jody Threat debut

IMPACT Wrestling broadcast schedules

Hourcountries
18:00Mexico City (Mexico), Guatemala City (Guatemala), Managua (Nicaragua), San José (Costa Rica), San Salvador (El Salvador), Tegucigalpa (Honduras)
7:00 p.m.Bogota (Colombia), Lima (Peru), Panama, Quito (Ecuador)
20:00New York (United States), Caracas (Venezuela), La Paz (Bolivia), Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Asunción (Paraguay), Santiago (Chile)
21:00Buenos Aires (Argentina), Montevideo (Uruguay)
01:00Canary islands spain)
02:00Spain

Category:

TNA IMPACT