Screenshot 2022 07 24 at 2.29.39 AM 1

Watch Gonzalez Vs Dogboe 7/23/22 on 23rd July 2022 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Full show

ALT

Full show

Watch Gonzalez Vs Dogboe 7/23/22 Preview

The fight with the most reflectors this weekend, we tell you where to watch Joet González vs Isaac Dogboe.

This guide can check live broadcast schedules for Mexico and the United States. Joe González is a boxer born in the United States. Yet, at 28 years old, he can boast that he has twice contended for the WBO featherweight world title in 2019 and 2021. His record is 25 wins, 15 by way of knockout and two losses.

Dogboe was born in Ghana, although he also has British nationality. He is 27 and a former WBO super bantamweight champion in 2021. His personal best is 23 wins, 15 KOs and two setbacks.

Where to watch Joet Gonzalez vs Isaac Dogboe:

The fight was scheduled for Saturday, July 23, at the Grand Casino in Hinckley, United States. They both get into the ring for ten rounds of featherweight, with the winner seeking a world title shot.

  • Fight: Joet Gonzalez vs Isaac Dogboe
  • Venue: Grand Casino at Hinckley
  • Date: Saturday, October 23

The function is organized by Top Rank, for which the television rights are shared with ESPN. It can be seen on television, although it will also be available on the STAR+ platform.

What time does Joet González fight?

The evening is in the US, but here we present the schedules for the rest of the countries:

  • Mexico: 9:00 p.m. (Central Time)
  • Colombia: 21:00
  • Argentina: 23:00
  • Chile: 23:00
  • Peru: 21:00
  • United States: 10 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. PT

Full billboard:

  • Gabriel Flores Jr. vs Giovanni Cabrera, ten rounds, lightweight
  • Guido Vianello vs. TBA, 8 rounds, heavy
  • Haven Brady Jr. vs TBA, six games, featherweight
  • Javier Martinez vs TBA, six games, middleweight
  • Antonio Miralles vs Dennys Reyes, four games, heavyweight

 

Category:

Boxing