Watch Berlanga v Rolls 3/19/22

Watch Berlanga v Rolls 3/19/22 – 19th March 2021 Full Show Free Online HD:

WATCH DAILYMOTION

Replay will add after the show

Watch Live

Live 1 SD Live 2 HD Live 3 LQ 

Watch Berlanga v Rolls Preview

Edgar Berlanga prepares for his first big test as a professional when he takes on Steve Rolls in New York. 

Berlanga has impressed since turning pro in 2016, winning 16 of his 18 fights by knockout and comes into this clash off the back of a victory against Marcelo Esteban Coceres last October.

Rolls, for his part, has been a professional for 11 years and comes to this fight after two consecutive victories, the last one by knockout against Christopher Brooker in December. The Canadian’s only loss in his record came two years ago against Gennady Golovkin.

Can Rolls inflict the first loss of Berlanga’s professional career, or will the American triumph at Madison Square Garden?

Here’s everything you need to know about Berlanga vs. Rolls.

BERLANGA VS. ROLLS

  • Date: Saturday March 19    
  • Hours: 5:45 pm ET / 4:45 pm CT / 2:45 pm PT   
  • Main Event (approx): 10:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. PT 

WHAT CHANNEL CAN YOU WATCH THE FIGHT ON?

  • US and Latin America: ESPN+    

WHERE WILL BERLANGA’S FIGHT AGAINST ROLLS TAKE PLACE?

The fight will be at the Hulu Theater, inside Madison Square Garden. 

EDGAR BERLANGA RECORD AND BIOGRAPHY

  • Nationality: American   
  • Date of birth: May 18, 1997
  • Height: 1.85 meters
  • Total fights: 18 
  • Record: 18-0 (16 KOs)  

STEVE ROLLS RECORD AND BIOGRAPHY

  • Nationality: Canadian
  • Date of birth: April 15, 1984  
  • Height: 1.78 meters   
  • Total fights: 23
  • Record: 22-1 (12 KOs)   

BERLANGA VS. ROLLS, THE COMPLETE POSTER

  • Edgar Berlanga vs. Steve Rolls; super middle
  • Xander Zayas vs. Quincy LaVallais; super welterweight
  • John Bauza vs. TonyLouis; super light
  • Jahi Tucker vs. Tracey McGruder; super light
  • Henry LeBron vs. Josec Ruiz; super feather
  • Kelvin Davis vs. Philip Carmouche; super light
  • Bruce Carrington vs. Arthur Of Islands; pen

Category:

Boxing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*