Capture 17

Watch Benn Vs Algieri 12/11/21 – 11th December 2021 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Full show

Watch ROH Final Battle 2021 Preview 12/11/21

England Promise returns to action in Liverpool this weekend, as the main event with Katie Taylor.Conor Benn hopes to cap off a busy 2021 with another victory, and one that could help make 2022 the year he challenges the world’s best welterweight champion.

Benn faces former world champion Chris Algieri, who has faced players like Manny Pacquiao, Errol Spence Jr. and Amir Khan, among others, in his 13-year professional career. The victory for “The Destroyer” would be 3 of 3 this year, and 20-0 overall as a professional.

Also on the weekend’s undercard in Liverpool, Katie Taylor defended her undisputed crown against Firuza Sharipova as part of Match room Boxing’s main doubles draw.

Here is everything you need to know:

Benn vs. Algeria

  • Date: Saturday, December 11
  • Before the bell: 11:00 ET / 10:00 CT / 8:00 PT
  • Calendar: 13:00 ET / 12:00 CT / 10:00 PT
  • Major Events (Estimated): 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM PT

On what channel will the fight take place?

Where is the fight

The show will take place at the M&S Bank Arena in Liverpool, England. This will be Benn’s first fight there since 2018, when he stopped Chris Truman.

Conor Benn Biography and Notes

  • Nationality: English
  • Date of birth: September 28, 1996
  • Height: 1.73 meters
  • Total battles: 19
  • Notes: 19-0 (12 KOs)

Chris Algieri’s Biography and Notes

  • Nationality: America
  • Date of birth: March 2, 1984
  • Height: 1.78 meters
  • Total battles: 28
  • Notes: 25-3, 9 KOs

Ben vs. Algeria full card

Before Bell’s preliminaries

  • Joe McGrail v Francisco Rodríguez 4 rounds at super bantamweight
  • Callum French v Rustem Fatkhullin 6 rounds in superlight
  • Jordan Gill v Alan Isaias Luques Castillo 8 rounds at pen
  • Paddy Lacey v Vasif Mamedov 4 rounds and super welterweight

Category:

PPV, Boxing