Watch UFC Fight Night : Vera vs. Cruz 8/13/22

Watch UFC Fight Night : Vera vs. Cruz 8/13/22 on 13th August 2022 Full Show Online:-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Prelim Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

ALT

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

ALT

Prelim Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

 Ecuadorian Marlo ‘Chito’ Vera looks to break into the top 5 at bantamweight after facing a tough battle against Dominick Cruz. And since we don’t want you to miss this great fight, we bring you the best options to watch the UFC today, August 13, 2022.

At what time does ‘Chito’ Vera fight against Dominick Cruz?

The preliminary card begins at 3:30 pm (Peru time), and the main card begins at 6 pm. So, ‘Chito’ Vera would be fighting around 9:30 or ten at night; of course, it depends significantly on how long the previous fights last.

Other schedules

  • Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua – 2:30 pm
  • Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico, Panama, and the United States (Washington) – 3:30 pm
  • Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, and Puerto Rico – 4:30 pm
  • Argentina, Uruguay, and Brazil – 5:30 pm

UFC San Diego: What’s the card?

The UFC Fight Night San Diego Vera vs. Cruz will bring us an exciting billboard, which we will tell you about next.

Main Event billboard

  • Marlon Vera vs. Dominick Cruz
  • Nate Landwehr vs. David Onama
  • Yazmin Jauregui vs Iasmin Lucindo
  • Devin Clark vs Azamat Murzakanov
  • Priscila Cachoeira vs. Ariane Lipski
  • Bruno Silva vs. Gerald Meerschaert

preliminary billboard

  • Angela Hill vs. Loopy Godinez
  • Martin Buday vs. Lukasz Brzeski
  • Cynthia Calvillo vs. Nina Nunes
  • Gabriel Benitez vs. Charlie Ontiveros
  • Ode Osbourne vs. Tyson Nam
  • Jason Witt vs. Josh Quinlan
  • Youssef Zalal vs. Da’Mon Blackshear

What are the channels that will broadcast the UFC?

Here we leave you all the channels that will broadcast the UFC San Diego in all the countries of the American continent:

  • Ecuador ESPN / UFC Fight Pass / Star Plus
  • Peru ESPN / UFC Fight Pass / Star Plus
  • Argentina ESPN / UFC Fight Pass / Star Plus
  • Chili Fox Sports / UFC Fight Pass / Star Plus
  • Colombia ESPN / UFC Fight Pass / Star Plus
  • Venezuela ESPN / UFC Fight Pass / Star Plus
  • Uruguay ESPN / UFC Fight Pass / Star Plus
  • Mexico Fox Sports / UFC Fight Pass / Fox Sports App
  • USA ESPN+

See UFC FREE today, August 13, 2022

If you cannot pay the subscription to any of the mentioned channels, there is still an option to watch UFC for free. However, this option can bring viruses to your computer or cell phone.

Category:

UFC