BKFC 33 Omaha: Joey Beltran vs Houston Alexander 11/18/22

Here you Can Watch BKFC 33 Omaha: Joey Beltran vs Houston Alexander 11/18/22 – 18th November 2022 Full Show Online Replay Stay tuned with us to get more :-

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Full show

ALT

Full show

How to watch BKFC 33: Beltran vs Alexander

Bare knuckle boxing fans can watch BKFC 33: Beltran vs Alexander live stream on FITE. The date is Friday, November 18. The start time is scheduled for 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

The date when BKFC 33: Beltran vs Alexander airs live in the UK and Australia is Saturday, November 19. The start time is scheduled for 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT.

The respective start time in other countries can be found on the event broadcast page.

The BKFC 33 free live stream of preliminary card starts an hour prior to the main card.

BKFC 33 fight card

The current BKFC 33: Beltran vs Alexander fight card looks as the following:

Main card

  • Joey Beltran vs. Houston Alexander
  • Sean Wilson vs. Kevin Croom
  • Carlos Trinidad-Snake vs. Rynell Riley
  • Dakota Cochrane vs. Robbie Peralta
  • Cody Land vs. Tommy Strydom
  • Drako Rodriguez vs. Will Shutt
  • Alonzo Martinez vs. Jordan Christensen
  • Jeff Souder vs. Jaquis Williams

Preliminary card

  • Kassius Kayne vs. Henry Lindsay
  • Sarah Shell vs. Audra Cummings
  • Brandon Meyer vs. Shaine Moffitt
  • Justin Grizzard vs. Andrew Potter

Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12-month subscription. That’s a saving of 49%.

Category:

Boxing