Bellator MMA 288 11/13/22

Watch Bellator MMA 288 11/13/22 – 13th August 2022 Full Show Online

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Part

ALT

Part

Bellator 288: Nemkov vs Anderson 2 takes place at the Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL on Friday, November 18. The undercard features a series of MMA bouts with two titles contested as the headliner of the show. Several tickets for the event are still available for purchase. In the UK and Australia, the event is broadcast live on Saturday, November 19.

Watch Bellator 288: Nemkov vs. Anderson LIVE Online

MMA fans can watch the live broadcast of Bellator 288: Nemkov vs Anderson 2 on Showtime in the United States. The date is Friday, November 18. The start time is scheduled for 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

The Bellator 288 preliminary card begins at a 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT live stream on YouTube.

Fans in countries without local coverage can connect via VPN, such as ExpressVPN , and live stream Bellator 288: Nemkov vs Anderson 2 from virtually anywhere.

Bellator 28 fight card

main billboard

  • Vadim Nemkov vs. Corey Anderson: Nemkov’s Bellator Light Heavyweight Title, Light Heavyweight Grand Prix Final
  • Patricky “Pitbull” Freire vs. Usman Nurmagomedov – Freire’s Bellator MMA Lightweight Title
  • Daniel Weichel vs. Timur Khizriev
  • Tyrell Fortune vs. Daniel James
  • Roman Faraldo vs. Levan Chokheli

billboard

  • Otto Rodrigues vs. Khasan Askhabov
  • Imamshafi Aliev vs. Sean Connor Fallon
  • Killys Mota against Jairo Pacheco
  • Archie Colgan vs. Jesse Hannam
  • Lucas Brennan vs. Nick Talavera
  • Sullivan Cauley vs. Jay Radick
  • Jordan Newman vs. Jayden Taulker
  • Laird Anderson vs. Rob Fenicle
  • Isaiah Hokit vs. Matías Nader
  • Vladimir Gouvea vs. Kory Moegenburg

Category:

Boxing